+

 

The following is a directory of Mural Routes members and their contact information.
To be listed on this page and have your information available, become a member today!

 
  INDIVIDUALS 

Miluska Alcoser - Website
la_wirita@hotmail.com

Paul Aloisi - Website
owl@thesnowyowl.com

Gene Bavis
Walworth NY, USA
gbavis@rochester.rr.com

Allan Bender - Website
Blinc Studios

Oshawa ON
allan@blincstudios.com

Michael Brown - Website
Toronto ON
michaeljeremybrown@gmail.com

Michael Ciupka - Website
Michael Ciupka Designs

Mississauga ON
mciupka@yahoo.com

Michael Cavanaugh
Toronto ON
cavanaugh.michael@gmail.com

Evgeny Cherkassov
Toronto ON
evcherk@yahoo.ca

Steve Cohen
3 Stage Resources
Collingwood ON
steve3stage@hotmail.com

Sarah Collard - Website
Collard Creations

Waterdown ON
scollard09@gmail.com

Margaret Cresswell - Website
Murals by Marg
muralsbymarg@sympatico.ca

Cristina Delago - Website
Delago Art Studio
Toronto ON
cristinadelago@hotmail.com

Kim Dolan - Website
Toronto ON
kimdolan@sympatico.ca

Don Dority
Toronto ON
donalddority@hotmail.com

Sady Ducros
Toronto ON
sadyducros@gmail.com

Anna Ferguson
Community Art Force

Mississisauga ON
annaclaudette@gmail.com

Laurence Gagné
Kingston ON
conserve.laurence@gmail.com

Annie Hamel - Website
Montréal QC
anniehamel@hotmail.com

John Hands
Mural Photographer
Wiarton, ON
jhands@muralroutes.com

Alexa Hatanaka - Website
alexahatanaka@gmail.com

Robin Hesse - Website
Richmond Hill ON
robinhessse@gmail.com

Larry Hunter - Website
or Website

larryhunterart@gmail.com

Emilia Jajus - Website
Jajus & Jajus Design Inc.
Toronto ON
emilia.jajus@gmail.com

Annemarie Johnson - Website
Trompe L'oeil Murals

Dartmouth NS
info@annemariejohnson.ca

Charles Johnson - Website
C5 Artworks

Winnipeg MB
charlie.vault@shaw.ca

Steffen Jünemann - Website
Münster Germany
info@sj-art.com

Carrie Keller - Website
Winchester ON
paintingstoorder@yahoo.com

Bareket Kezwer
Toronto ON
bareket.kezwer@gmail.com

Carol Knowlton-Dority - Website
Toronto, ON
carol@carolknowlton-dority.com

Marilyn Koop - Website
Marilyn Koop Art & Design

koopwood@sympatico.ca

John Kuna - Website
Fine Painting and Design

Toronto ON
jfkunadesign@yahoo.ca

DeAnne Lamirande - Website
Airways Airbrushing and Sign Co.
Toronto ON
airways@airwaysairbrushing.com

William Lazos - Website
Toronto ON
wlazos@hotmail.com

Pam Lostracco - Website
Toronto ON
pam@pamlostracco.com

Melissa Luk - Website
Toronto ON
myluk@shaw.ca

Tanya MacFarlane - Website
Beach Mosaic Studio

Toronto ON
info@mosaicbeach.com

Corrado Mallia - Website
Woodbridge ON
corrado@corradomurals.com

Karole Marois - Website
Picton ON
karolem.artist@gmail.com

Alina Martiros - Website
Toronto ON
art@alinamartiros.com

Bob Mataranglo
Lakewood NJ USA
bobmatar@hotmail.com

Grant McLaughlin - Website
Artworks by Grant McLaughlin

Moose Jaw, SK
gramcl@hotmail.com

Abbas Mehran - Website
Victoria AUS
mural@muralaustralia.com

Jason Melnychuk
Toronto ON
jerryrugg.art@gmail.com

David Milovanovic
daviddavid.dm33@gmail.com

Anya Mielniczek - Website
anya.mielniczek@gmail.com

Robert Murray - Website
St. Albert AB
robertmurray59@gmail.com

Judy Nachazel - Website
Ramona HEART Mural Project

Ramona CA USA
artistjudy@hotmail.com

Reanna Niceforo
Diverse Creations

diversecreations@sympatico.ca

Michael Naemsch
Toronto ON

rnaemsch@hotmail.com

Gloria Nesbitt - Website
gloria.nesbitt.art@gmail.com

Kim Nolet - Website
Murale Kim

Levis QC

info@muralekim.com

Notwhatnot - Website
Toronto ON

whatnot@notwhatnot.com

Adam Orzechowski - Website
KLAink

Bolton ON

kamilo@rogers.com

Stephanie Payne - Website
stephanie.p.payne@gmail.com

Ann-Marie Power - Website
AMPlove
Toronto ON
ampampshop@hotmail.com

John Pugh - Website
Truckee CA USA
artofjohn@gmail.com

Judy Rothschild - Website
The Conlee Mural Committee
Palatka FL USA
jrmrothdog@aol.com

Alma Roussy - Website
Toronto ON
alma@alma-art.com

Jerry Rugg - Website
Toronto ON
jerryrugg.art@gmail.com

Victoria Ryan - Website
Conservator, Art Care Services

Colorado Springs CO USA
acs@artcareservices.com

Elie Saad
York ON
eliejsaad@hotmail.com

Cindy Scaife - Website
cindy.scaife@sympatico.ca

Cliff Smith - Website
Go Big Murals

Elmwood ON
cliff@cliffphotographic.com

Gary Smith - Website
Artist & Art Teacher
Toronto ON
gary@escapewithgary.com

Nick Sweetman - Website
nsweetman@gmail.com

Charles Wakefield - Website
Toronto ON

Monica Wickeler - Website
Toronto ON
monicaonthemoon@hotmail.com

Julita Wolanska - Website
Toronto ON
art@julitka.com 

Bill Wrigley - Website
Toronto ON
glowlab@interlog.com

Rajesh Kumar Yadav - Website
Udaipur Rajasthan India
ashuraj1234@gmail.com 

 

CORPORATE

Town of Collingwood - Website
Arts & Culture

City of Peterborough - Website
Public Art Committee
500 George Street North
Peterborough ON K9H 3R9
jguerin@peterborough.ca

GROUPS

Arts for Children and Youth (AFCY)  Website
230-401 Richmond St. W.
Toronto, ON M5V 3A8
info@afcy.ca

Arts Etobicoke - Website
Louise Garfield, Executive Director
4893A Dundas Street West
Toronto, ON M9A 1B2
416-622-8276
info@artsetobicoke.com

Beach BIA Website
tel: 416-693-2242
fax: 416-693-224040
execdirector@BeachBIA.com

Brampton Arts Council - Website
24-A Alexander St.
Brampton ON L6V 1H6
tel: 709-257-3632
mrichards@artsbrampton.caa

Botwood Mural Arts Society - Website
PO Box 751
Botwood NL A0H 1E0
tel: 709-257-3306
botwoodmuralarts@gmail.com

Canadian Conservation Institute
Library - Website

1030 Innes Road / 1030, chemin Innes
Ottawa ON K1A 0M55
(613) 998-3721, ext. 110
or toll-free (Canada only) 1-866-998-3721
fax / télécopieur (613) 998-4721
cc1_library@pch.gc.ca

Centre de Conservation du Québec - Website
1825, rue Semple,
QQuebec City PQ G1N 4B7
tél. : 418-643-7001 poste 266
téléc. : 418-646-5419
france-eliane.dumais@mcc.gouv.qc.ca

Chemainus Festival of Murals Society - Website
Box 131
Chemainus BC V0R 1K0
info@muraltown.com

City of Mississauga
300 City Centre Drive
Mississauga ON L5N 7Z1.
905-615-3200 x5346
hazel.mccoll@mississauga.ca

City of Ottawa  Website
100 Constellation Cres.
Ottawa ON K2G 6J8
613-580-2400
mural@ottawa.ca

City of St. Catharines  Website
50 Church Street
St Catharines ON K2R 7C2

City of St. Catharines Graffiti Committee
Websitee
P.O. Box 3012, 50 Church Street
St Catharines ON K2R 7C2
905-688-5600
rcann@stcatharines.ca

City of Vancouver - Website
Integrated Graffiti Management

320-507 West Broadway
Vancouver BC V5Z 0B4
604-873-7091
david.lewis@vancouver.ca

City of Windsor Art Studio
see Mural Map

400 Wyandotte St. E.
Windsor, ON N9A 3H6
519-252-2444
windsorartstudio@cogeco.net

Collingwood, Town of - Website
Arts & Culture

Conlee-Snyder Mural Committee - Website
233 Davis Lake Road
Palatka, Florida 32177 USA
tinlizziesplace@yahoo.com

District of North Vancouver  Website
355 West Queens Road
Vancouver BC V7N 4N5
604-990-3823
stewartc@dnv.org

Downtown Midland BIA Website
212 King Street, Unit 9
Midland ON L4R 3L9
705-527-7246
manager@downtownmidland.ca

Downtown Vernon Association - Website
#101-3334 30th Ave.
Vernon BC V1T 2C8
250-542-5851
info@downtownvernon.com

Essex, Town of -  Website or Mural Map
33 Talbot St. S.
Essex ON N8M 1A8
519-776-7336
dmorgan@essex.ca

Guelph Arts Council - Website
147 Wyndham St. N., Suite 404
Guelph ON N1H 4E9
(519) 836-3280
info@guelpharts.ca

High River, Town of - Website
309B Macleod Trail SW
High River AB T1V 1Z5
smitchell@highriver.ca

Highland Creek Community Assoc.
1407 Military Trail
Toronto ON M1C 1A7
416-281-8147
cdelbarre@rogers.com

Historic Outdoor Art Museum
New Braunfels, Inc. - Website

P.O. Box 311805
New Braunfels, Texas 78131-1805
loisnewt@yahoo.com

Lacombe, Town of  Website or see Mural Map
403-782-1258
crobinson@lacombe.ca

Lakeshore Arts - Website
2422 Lake Shore Blvd. W.
Toronto ON M8V 1C4
416-201-7093
info@lakeshorearts.ca

MU - Website or see Mural Map
275, boul. Maisoneuve E
Montréal, QC H2X 1J6
514-509-6877
info@mu-art.ca

M.U.R.I.R.S. - Website
1401 Desgagné, Sherbrooke PQ J1J 1H6
819-578-5186
serge.mal@videotron.ca

Les Murmures de la Ville - Website
40, avenue Hotel-de-ville
Mont-Joli, QC G5H 1W8
418-775-8836
murmures@ville.mont-joli.qc.ca

Nipigon, Township of -  Website or see Mural Map
P.O. Box 160
P0T 2J0 Nipigon, ON
807-887-3188

edcoff@nwconx.net

North Shore BIA  Website
115 Tranquille Road
Kamloops, BC V2B 3E5
250-376-2411
peter@nsbia.com

Pembroke Heritage Murals
Click here
or see Mural Map

1 Pembroke Street East
Pembroke ON K8A 3J5
613-735-3413
phmurals@webhart.net

Preston Street BIA  Website or see Mural Map
97 1/2 Norman Street
Ottawa ON K1S 3K5
613-231-2815
info@prestonstreet.com

Red Dress Productions - Website
1320 Pape Avenue
Toronto ON M4K 3X2
416-629-8795
reddressproductions@gmail.com

Scarborough Arts Council Website
1859 Kingston Road
Toronto, ON M1N 1T3
416-698-7322
ed@scarborougharts.com

Scugog Council for the Arts  Website
181 Perry St., Unit G-1
Port Perry ON L9L 1A7
905-982-2121
info@scugogarts.com

SICK MUSE/ Art Projects  Website
111 Mc Roberts Ave
Toronto ON M6E4P3
info@sickmuseartprojects.org

Social Creatives  Website
SC Logistics. Lion Building C.
14 Arumugam Road #03-02
409959 Singapore
659 459 4004
info@socialcreatives.com

St. Thomas - Elgin Tourist Assoc.
Click here or see Mural Map
P.O. Box 22042, 545 Talbot Street
St. Thomas ON N5R 6A1
519-631-8188
memery@elgintourist.com

Stony Plain, Town of - Website
4905-51 Avenue
Stony Plain, AB T7Z 1Y1
780-963-8592

c.held@stonyplain.com

Surrey Crime Prevention Website
15-12484 82nd Ave.
Surrey BC V3W 3E9
604-502-8555

crime@direct.ca

Tidy Towns Dover -  Website
113-115 Wellington Road
Dover NL A0G 1X0
709-537-2139
townofdover@persona.ca

Village of Islington BIA
Website

Waterloo Community Arts Centre Website
25 Regina St. S.
Waterloo ON N2J 1R8
519-886-4577

info@buttonfactoryarts.ca

Well and Good - Website
302 - 146 Brock Street
Toronto ON M6K 2L4
416-516-6973
info@wellandgood.ca

West End BIZ - Website
581 Portage Avenue
WInnipeg, MB R3B 2G2
204-954-7900
gloria@westendbiz.ca 

York University,
Community Arts Program - Website

Honor Ford-Smith,
Prof. Deborah Barndt
York University,
4700 Keele Street
Toronto, ON M3J 1P3
416-736-2100 ext 22626 or 22629
hoperoad@yorku.ca

         

Mural Map of Canada  |  International Murals  |  Member Directory  |  Archives  |  Learning  |  About Us   |  Join Now

Mural Routes Inc. • 1859 Kingston Road, Toronto, ON • M1N 1T3 • Phone: 416-698-7995 • Fax: 416-698-7972 • Email

Copyright Mural Routes Inc. 2014